logo

Habersham Central Raiders VS East Hall Vikings

0
DAYS
0
HOURS
0
MINUTES
0
SECONDS

listen online

 

EVENT DATE TIME EVENT OR OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE
HCHS / OPP
Fri, Aug 05, 2016 07:30 PM Banks Co. Scrimmage Away
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 07:30 PM East Hall Home
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 TBA Open
Fri, Sep 02, 2016 07:30 PM White Co. Away
Fri, Sep 09, 2016 07:30 PM Franklin Home
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 07:30 PM Stephens Co. Away
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 07:30 PM Chestatee Away
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 TBA Open
Fri, Oct 07, 2016 07:30 PM Gainesville Home
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 07:30 PM Lanier Away
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 07:30 PM Dacula Home
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 07:30 PM Winder Away
Fri, Nov 04, 2016 07:30 PM Apalachee Home