Raider Soccer

DATE DAY TIME TEAM OPPONENT VENUE EVENT
             
7-Feb Tues 5:30 VG Johnson Away Pre-Season Scrimmage
    7:30 VB Johnson Away Pre-Season Scrimmage
             
11-Feb Sat 9:00 MS MS Jamboree SHMS 7v7 Middle School Jamboree
             
13-Feb Mon 5:00 JVG Lumpkin Home  
    5:30 CB Madison Away  
             
16-Feb Thur 5:00 CG Banks Home  
             
17-Feb Fri 5:30 VG Stephens Co. Piedmont Co.  
             
18-Feb Sat 10:30 VG Creekview Piedmont Co.  
    11:30 CB Dalton Middle Home  
    1:00 JVB Dalton Home  
    3:00 VB Dalton Home  
             
21-Feb Tues 5:00 CG Banks Away  
    5:30 VG Madison Home  
    7:30 VB Madison Home  
             
22-Feb Wed 5:00 JVG Stephens  Home  
             
24-Feb Fri 6:00 VG Salem Away  
    8:00 VB Salem Away  
             
29-Feb Wed 5:00 CG Stephens Away  
             
1-Mar Thurs 5:00 JVG Gainesville Away  
    6:30 JVB Gainesville Away  
             
2-Mar Fri 6:00 VG Loganville Home  
    8:00 VB Loganville Home  
             
3-Mar Sat 10:30 JVG Salem Away  
    11:00 JVB McIntosh Away  
    2:00 JVB Whitewater Away  
    3:00 JVG Rockdale Away  
             
5-Mar Mon 5:00 JVG North Hall Home  
    6:30 JVB North Hall Home  
             
7-Mar Wed 5:00 CG North Hall Away  
             
10-Mar Sat 9:30 CG Heritage Home  
    11:00 JVG Heritage Home  
    1:00 VG Heritage Home  
    3:00 CB Heritage Home  
    4:30 JVB Heritage Home  
    6:00 VB Heritage Home  
             
12-Mar Mon 5:00 CG Rabun Co. Home  
    5:00 JVG Lumpkin Away  
             
14-Mar Wed 5:30 CG Lambert Home  
    7:00 CB Lambert Home  
             
15-Mar Thurs 5:00 CG Stephens Home  
    TBA JVB Oconee Away  
             
16-Mar Fri 4:30 CB Hebron Acad. Home  
    TBA VG Rockdale Away  
    TBA VB Rockdale Away  
             
20-Mar Tues 5:00 CG Rabun Away  
    6:00 VB Centennial Home  
             
22-Mar Thurs 5:30 JVG Clarke Home  
    7:00 JVB Clarke Home  
             
23-Mar Fri 5:30 VG Clarke Away  
    7:30 VB Clarke Away  
             
24-Mar Sat 10:00 CB Woodward Middle Away  
    3:00 CB Marist Middle Away  
             
27-Mar Tues 5:30 JVG Peachtree Ridge Home  
    7:00 JVB Peachtree Ridge Home  
    5:30 VG Flowery Branch Away  
    7:30 VB Flowery Branch Away  
             
28-Mar Wed 5:00 CB Johnson Home  
    6:30 JVB Johnson Home  
             
29-Mar Thurs 5:55 CG Lambert Away  
    7:30 CB Lambert Away  
             
30-Mar Fri 6:00 VG Winder-Barrow Home Middle schoolers practice with JV
    8:00 VB Winder-Barrow Home Middle School Rec. Night
             
31-Mar Sat TBA       Super Soccer Sat/Alum Game/Train with Raiders/Pancake Breakfast
             
2-Apr Mon 5:30 VG West Ashley Away Charleston Trip (leave early)
    7:00 VB West Ashley Away  
             
3-Apr Tues TBA VB Bishop England Away Charleston Trip
    TBA VG Bishop England Away  
             
4-Apr Wed         Charleston Trip (return late)
             
13-Apr Fri 6:00 VG Apalachee Away  
    8:00 VB Apalachee Away  
             
17-Apr Tues 5:30 VG Peachtree Ridge Away  
    7:30 VB Peachtree Ridge Away  
             
20-Apr Fri 5:30 VG Cedar Shoals Home Senior Night
    7:30 VB Cedar Shoals Home  
             
24-Apr Tues 5:30 VG Gainesville Home  
    7:30 VB Gainesville Home