Habersham Central High School
2012-2013 Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Place  Time
Tuesday Nov 13  Franklin Co – Scrimmage  Home 6:00
Tuesday Nov 27 Peachtree Ridge Away 6:00
Friday Nov 30 Collins Hill Home 7:00
Saturday Dec 1 Banks County Away 1:00
Tuesday Dec 4 North Gwinnett Home 6:00
Friday Dec 7 Mill Creek Away 7:00
Saturday Dec 8 Stephens County Home 6:00
Tuesday Dec 11 Mountain View Away 6:00
Friday Dec 14 Norcross Home 7:00
Saturday Dec 15 Stephens County Away 6:00
Thursday Dec.  20 Piedmont Tournament Piedmont TBA
Friday Dec 21 Piedmont Tournament Piedmont TBA
Thursday Dec 27 WCON – Banks Co. Home TBA
Friday Dec 28 WCON – North Hall Home TBA
Friday Jan  4 Meadow Creek Away 7:00
Tuesday Jan  8 Duluth Home 7:00
Friday Jan 11 Peachtree Ridge Home 7:00
Tuesday Jan 15 Collins Hill Away 6:00
Friday Jan 18 North Gwinnett Away 7:00
Tuesday Jan 22 Mill Creek Home 6:00
Friday Jan 25 Mountain View Home 7:00
Saturday Jan 26 Chestatee Home 5:00
Friday Jan 25 Norcross Home 7:00
Tuesday Jan 29 Meadow Creek Away 6:00
Tuesday Feb 5 Duluth Home 6:00
Friday Feb 8th Region Tournament Away 7:00
  Feb 11-16   TBA TBA

 

 WCON